<
Me at the moment A-Z
2005-06-07 - 9:20 p.m.

From Amber's blog. I'd link it, but it's passworded, so...

A- Age you lost your virginity? - 19

B - Band listening to right now? - none of the above. Pure silence, beyond the clacking of the keys

C - Dream car? - One with a good stereo

D - Dads name? - Ummmm...Biological dad? Roy. Once he changed it? Travis. Stepfather-who-almost-became-my-dad-legally? David

E - Easiest person to make laugh? - Will. All it takes is a well placed fart.

F - Food you miss most? - Duo pannotti in the JP living room. RIP, Glen.

G - Any encounters with ghosts? - yes

H - Person most hated at the moment? - He who broke the window in my bedroom long before we bought the house so it won't open.

I - Interesting unknown fact about yourself? - When I was little, I pretended to have an identical twin.

J - The first letter of the last person who broke your heart? - T. A thousand times over. It was somewhat mutual.

K - Kissing with eyes opened or closed? - closed.

L - Last time you did LSD? - Uh...never

M - Most memorable moment you can think of in a minute? - Will's birth

N - Nicknames? - Jenistar, Ford, JenWiseman

O - What's your most valued possession? - material? Family photo taken on Kirk's birthday in the backyard of my old house. David, Jay, Kristy, Dave, Kirk, Mom, me.

P - Poison of choice? - Jamie's husband's sangria recipe!

Q - The last quote you heard: - I love us!

R - What are you allergic to? - pennicillin

S - Song you sang last? - Tell Me Why, as I do to Will every night before he falls asleep.

T - Time you woke up? - 6:23 a.m.

U - Fav. pair of underwear? - red flag bikini underpants from the Gap.

V - Vegetable you hate most? - onions

W - What are you the most afraid of? - broken elevators

X - X-rated love life? - once upon a time

Y - Year you were born? - 1970

Z - Zodiac sign? - Virgo

---------------------------------------------

0 comments so far |

< Sleep is good, or so I hear | On David, late night reading and my love life >


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
|
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Links

diaryland