<
A message for S.
2008-05-19 - 5:04 p.m.

"this domain has been hijacked by spammers.

if you are a legit sender of legit mail, please use one of the other addresses i use.

if you don't know any other ways to contact me, it is possible that i do not like you.

if you are a spammer, go to hell."

I am not sure how to respond to that. I'm not a spammer, and I don't have another address for you. I didn't think you didn't like me.

If you're reading this, maybe you could answer me? Or at least know that I'm not a spammer and that I am, in fact, a legitimate sender of a legitimate message.

Peace.

---------------------------------------------

0 comments so far |

< When Crazy Attacks | bad and good >


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
|
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Links

diaryland