<
Drums and flowers
2005-08-12 - 4:46 p.m.

Apparently, spontaneous nipple discharge can be an okay thing. Or, at least, not an obviously horribly bad thing. That's what my doctor tells me, anyway.

It's amazing how hard it is, once you know something like that is happening, not to keep checking it, over and over again.

Bad Jennifer. Hands off the boobs.

But anyway...

I'm tired. It's hot. My child is getting back at me for all those drummers I dated by finding his own latent drummer "talent."

But my morning glories are beautiful. And I take some small comfort in that.

---------------------------------------------

0 comments so far |

< Google | Bad news freaking everywhere I turn these days. Tempered, thankfully, with a little good >


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
|
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Links

diaryland