<
breaking the seal 2: electric boogaloo
2008-07-16 - 11:08 a.m.

Hard to believe 47 days have passed since I last opened up this space. Apologies to you, for disappearing when I promised I wouldn't. SOmetimes, life just gets in the way. But here I am...

My morning glory is climbing the house. Can't wait for flowers. I will beat my father-in-law yet.

Will, sadly, appears to be developing his father's fashion sense.

Will undies

And with that, we're off to Friendly's for lunch and then Big Y for supplies. I have cookies to bake. But I'll be back soon. This was just to break the seal...

---------------------------------------------

0 comments so far |

< Voting and Poop | Hello Kitty For President >


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
|
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Links

diaryland