<
Wanted: A few good readers
2006-03-14 - 6:12 p.m.

Yesterday, while I was supposed to be typing acne letters, I was writing chapter one.

After I finished the last word, I saved the document and, before I could change my mind, emailed it my two very closest friends to read. They both gave me exactly what I needed to hear to jump in to chapter two.

And now, I need an outside opinion or two. Someone who DOESN'T know me in a face-to-face way, who is willing to sign on for the ride and read along with me.

Is it you?

---------------------------------------------

0 comments so far |

< Blah blah blah typingcakes | Parallel Universe and Slush Puppies >


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
|
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Links

diaryland